Governors State University OPUS Open Portal to University Scholarship

Gerald C. Baysore Distinguished Service Award

President

2009



Governors State University

Follow this and additional works at: http://opus.govst.edu/president baysore

Recommended Citation

Governors State University, "List of Award Recipients" (2009). *Gerald C. Baysore Distinguished Service Award*. Paper 3. http://opus.govst.edu/president_baysore/3

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the President at OPUS Open Portal to University Scholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Gerald C. Baysore Distinguished Service Award by an authorized administrator of OPUS Open Portal to University Scholarship. For more information, please contact opus@govst.edu.

The Dr. Gerald C. Baysore Endowed Distinguished Service Award

Past Winners

Year	Winner(s)
1989	William J. Kryspin
1990	Judith Lewis
1991	
1992	Mary Lou Tomaszewski
1993	
1994	
1995	Mary Howes and Lynn Hostetter
1996	
1997	Judy Cooney and Annie Lawrence
1998	Peggy Woodard and Michael Witak
1999	Ila Gallagher and Gloria Schuler
2000	Nick Battaglia
2001	Colleen Rock and Pamela Zener
2002	Jose Reyes
2003	Lisa Hendrickson
2004	Janice Schultz
2005	Bonnie Lunde
2006	Lynn Hostetter
2007	Ron McDavid
2008	Peggy Woodard and Martha Hellman
2009	Karen D'Arcy

* In spite of the searching of many, some of the past winners remian a mystery.